One With You

One With You
Digital Album
Artist: Eric Relph
Released: 2016 (copyright 2002 Hallomai Music BMI/CCLI)


Track Play Song Title Download
1 One With You Download
2 Days of His Presence Download
3 Nothing Shall Separate Download
4 Faithful Friend Download
5 The Lord is Faithful Download
6 Taste and See Download

“One With You” written by Eric Relph.  “Faithful Friend” written by Cheri Relph.  All other tracks written by Cheri Relph (secondary writing credit to Eric Relph).
Produced by James Gabriel & Eric Relph.
Guitars – Eric Relph & Steve Lucaraelli
Bass – Jerry Kirk
Keys – James Gabriel
Synth – Cheri Relph
Drums – Lisa Bailey
Vocals – Eric Relph & Celeste Stark
Guitar on “Days of His Presence” and “Faithful Friend” – Elijah Relph
First recorded in 2002. Finished and sweetened in 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *